top of page
  • bonfireeffect

The Secret Of CREATIVE AGENCY

Creative Agency I'm looking down on you guys we won't talk about your DNA though yeah you let that DNA all over the place Creative Agency you didn't leave any on me okay well well we'll see how excited you left him wisdom I hope so you left a good example I hope so.


creative agency
creative agency

You left me inspired Creative Agency well that's not what's right so and I can't really quantify that I can't measure it no so I want you to rethink that DNA thing so okay so let's talk about money again I want to get back to money we talked on the break about their few money yes


What does that mean to you what is that few money me it means you know as you work we all need a lot of crow when we're building we get to a level we build then we don't have eating crow anymore that we could be truly percent with the potential client and with our client.


When you pitch your Creative Agency pitching with more confidence than you ever pitched before you're not pitching with that desperation you pitch with the confidence of what could be so you're saying on that you could start to do business with who you want and say no to the business exactly


We say no to a lot of business but was there a time where you had to say yes to this absolutely he says it just like you did just like they do AED he got it didi you got eat it this hashtag EE D you don't know what that means check with me okay everybody does it okay because you're in place.


Where you like you got to pay the bills take care of your family right yes how important is it been having people around you that are like let's go to the next level you know everyone needs a team I caught my core nucleus team you know I was just yesterday with.


The gentleman he calls it his team okay everyone needs a core team that believes in you and your leadership skills and the opportunity that possesses for them my executive team has been with me some of them years.

2 views0 comments
bottom of page